My Basket

Tigeropolis Book Bundle: contains the first three books in the series

by R. D. Dikstra

Price £19.99 (UK only incl p&p)

Beyond the Deep Forest
The Grand Opening
Caught in the Trap

Follow the adventures of Bittu and Matti as they work to make Tigeropolis a success. You can look inside all the books under the individual book entries.

Back to previous page